nu vet jag...

jag är en så jävla dålig människa.
vfr gjorde jag så?
är så jävla dum som gjorde så...
allt är mitt fel...
ALLT! är mitt fel.
det var inte meningen att de skulle bli såhär..
I've just got a broken heart now...
and that, I do deserve, I know.
but I don't wanna be without you baby
I don't want a broken heart..
I have so mutch to say but your not lisening..
but you will never forgive me for what I did...
all this is my falt
but I don't wanna be without you baby
you're my sunshine
 I don't wanna love you
but I do love you
and there's nothing that can change that...
I wish it was a way to change that, but there isn't...

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback